## Government of Jammu and Kashmir Transport Department, Civil Secretariat,

J&K.

Subject: Nomination of Officers for Implementation of SPARROW for Annual Performance Report in respect of Gazetted Officers of Transport Department.

## Government Order No. /7 -JK(TR) of 2024 Dated: ∞8 -04-2024

In partial modification of Government Order No. 30-JK(TR) of 2022 dated 05-05-2022, sanction is hereby accorded to the nomination of following Officers/officials for Implementation of SPARROW for Annual Performance Report in respect of the Gazetted Officers of the Transport Department who shall perform the roles in the SPARROW portal as indicated against each: -

| S.<br>No. | Name of the Officer   | Role in SPARROW Portal  |
|-----------|---|---|
| 1.        | Mr. Imtiyaz Ahmad Wani Director Finance,<br>Transport Department                      | System/Service<br>Administrator   |
| 2.        | Mr. Raman Sharma, JKAS, Under<br>Secretary to the Government, Transport<br>Department | SPARROW PAR Custodian<br>(State Ministry)<br>SPARROW PAR Custodian<br>(Centralized) |
| 3.        | Ms. Nighat Parveen, Under Secretary to the Government.                                | SPARROW PAR Manager   |
| 4.        | Mr. Sameer Firoz, Junior Assistant  | PIMS Creator<br>PIMS Verifier   |

Further, Mr. Raman Sharma, JKAS, Under Secretary to the Government, Transport Department is the Nodal Coordinator for the purpose.

By order of the Government of Jammu & Kashmir.

Sd/-

(**Niraj Kumar**), IAS Secretary to the Government Transport Department.

No. TRPT-GenI0MISC/11/2022-02(149611) Copy to the:- Dated 08 -04-2024.

- 1. Commissioner/Secretary to the Government, General Administration Department.
- 2. Joint Secretary (J&K), Ministry of Home Affairs, GoI.
- 3. Transport Commissioner, J&K.

- 4. Managing Director, JKRTC.
- 5. Director Finance, Transport Department.
- 6. Director, Motor Garages Department.
- 7. Additional Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.
- 8. Under Secretaries to the Government, Transport Department.
- 9. Private Secretary to Secretary to the Government, Transport Department for information.
- 10.Concerned official
- 11.Government Order/Incharge Website, Transport Department.

(Rajeshwar Singh Charak)JKAS Additional Secretary to the Government, Transport Department.

Ren